Dogs Vancouver Area
LoginSign up
Place Ad Newsletter Signup
Dogs Vancouver Area

$1,200 · Hi, my name is Loki

Hi, my name is Loki image 1
Hi, my name is Loki image 2
Hi, my name is Loki image 3
Hi, my name is Loki thumbnail image 1
Hi, my name is Loki thumbnail image 2
Hi, my name is Loki thumbnail image 3

Hi, my name is Loki, I am a 9-month-old un-neutered Siberian Husky. I am ready to find my forever home, where I can be the center of your attention! My mum and dad adopted me 6 months ago; but due to medical reasons with my mum, they need to find me a new home. This saddens us deeply. In my previous home, I have lived with a cat, but no children or other dog’s. I spent much time outdoors. Since my adoption, I have been living indoors and am really loving it and all the benefits associated with it. I am fully house trained. I LOVE long walks, my human’s and I used to walk for hours along the river, but mums’ health has declined, and our family walks have gotten much shorter than what I was used to. As a husky, mum and dad realize that I need a lot of exercise and mental stimulation to make me a happy pup. I do tend to pull at times, my mum and dad have been working on that with me. They are also teaching me to socialize with other dog’s my size. I enjoy having my scratches behind the ears and my belly rubbed. I love being around my humans ALL the time. My mum and dad have been at home with me around the clock, so I may show some separation anxiety in my new home, if left alone. I have never been crate trained. Currently, I live in an apartment, I am okay with that. But would really prefer to live in the country or have a backyard I can run and play in. The hustle and bustle of city life and traffic tend to make me feel anxious at times. I need a lot of brushing and grooming because I have a thick coat. However, grooming is not one of my favorite pastimes. If you’re interested in providing me with a forever home and have never owned a husky before; I recommend that you research my breed before contacting my mum or dad. I am $1200.00 but mum and dad may be willing to negotiate the price for the “right” person that adopts me. Contact Information: Koanna (604) 505-0692 or Daniel (604) 376-1839 High Paw, Loki

Ad #
February 21, 2023
August 20, 2023
Last hour
Last 24 hours
Contact User
user_1471575 profile image
Email User