Search Filters

COVID-19 policies and precautions

We recognize that the financial impact of COVID-19 means that many people may need to find ways to both save money by purchasing secondhand items or to earn extra income by selling gently used items.

Please follow these COVID-19 policies and precautions:

For more information, go to used.ca/COVID19

Hide

$750 · Semi furnished room in 2 bedroom apartment

750 per month
375 security deposit
Available December 15

Hi there, my name is Jen and I am an Australian girl on a working holiday visa, looking for someone to replace my housemate who is going back to Australia. I'm looking for someone who is employed or studying to sign a 6 month lease, starting December 15th.

The room is fairly large and the apartment is quite spacious. The apartment is located in Burnaby, with it been only a 2 minute walk away from Patterson station, Save on, many gyms and just one stop away from Metrotown.

The apartment has all household appliances and there is a communal washer and dryer.

Water bill is included in the rent but electricity is not but is only about 15 dollars a month.

I'm a pretty easy going person that lays low during the week but I'm also friendly and likes to socialise and looking for a like minded individual. Feel free to message me with any questions, or if you would like to see the place.

Jen:)

View jpen's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id34884581
CategoryRoommate
PostedNovember 07, 2019
Expiry May 05, 2020
Status EXPIRED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version