Search Filters

COVID-19 policies and precautions

We recognize that the financial impact of COVID-19 means that many people may need to find ways to both save money by purchasing secondhand items or to earn extra income by selling gently used items.

Please follow these COVID-19 policies and precautions:

For more information, go to used.ca/COVID19

Hide

Looking for friends

My name is Emma and I'm 30 years old. I'm looking for new friends to hang out/travel with, watch movies, (comedy, horror, action, drama, romance), go to restaurants/pubs, play video/arcade games, bowling (glow-in-the-dark bowling are fun), travelling, go to sporting events, and street festivals) and go shopping with. I love to ready books that interest me. I also like going to walk around shopping malls and love long drives to Niagara Falls, Muskoka, Blue Mountain. I also love learning new things in life like learning to snowboard and skiing. The majority of my friends are married and have kids of their own. I'm a very outgoing person and I enjoy hanging out with people who enjoy the same interest as me. I love to travel the world and explore new adventures. I'm not a clubbing or party type of person but I love attending family gatherings and weddings. I'm not a heavy drinker and non-smoker.
If you are interested email me - emmawolfskin@yahoo.com

View Emma_Wolfskin's Profile Email User Limit Reached Log In needed

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id34825498
CategoryInfo Wanted
PostedOctober 29, 2019
Expiry April 26, 2020
Status NOT FOUND
Details New, Wanted
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version