Search Filters

$650 · Looking for responsible and quiet female - student (gateway)

available now
w/d in unit
no parking
no private bath
private room
Hi, I'm looking for a female student or employed which can afford the monthly payment of $650 this does not include tv or the internet. If you want to use internet or tv you have to pay extra, the half of those bills.this is a private room with closet and possibility of a bed without mattress if you have one is great. the room is small but it has access to the balcony it is bright and the apt is on the 10th floor so it has a nice view. it is close to the sky train and you have access to the gym in the building. the unit has washer and dryer but I request for once a week usage or in the summer maybe 2 times in a week. My area is the living room the apt is one bedroom apt, so you won't use the living room but you have access to use the open kitchen which is attached to living room. I don't accept drugs or smoking in the balcony or in the building. no one sleeps over in your room if you have company is fine but not allowed to stay over. I am not tolerating loud music or Tv loud Volume. I have a cat you should be OK with it and not have allergy to cats.
You must not be these type of personality type either so picky about cleaning or not be a clean person. Use drugs or have irresponsible behavior. you should be a friendly and kind person which is also I am.
you must be able to pay rent end of each month, one day before the first day of each month.
Damage deposit is half the rent refundable at $325

Please reply if you like to see the place or have any question and if you are this person/roommate that I'm looking for.

View Neda_A's Profile Phone Seller 778-558-5492 Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id30417039
CategoryRoommate
PostedAugust 08, 2017
Expiry September 07, 2017
Status NOT FILLED
Details New, For-trade
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version